Warren County, Iowa Democrats
Striving to get Democrats elected into office

Fourth Annual 3rd District Hall of Fame Dinner (Des Moines)
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, August 24, 2019 5:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Normal Priority
Third District Democrats

4th Annual Third District Hall of Fame Dinner

The Third District Central Committee Cordially Invites You to Join Them in Honoring

Our 2019 Neal Smith Lifetime Achievement Award recipients and very special guests: U.S. Senator Tom and Ruth Harkin

Outstanding State Elected Official - State Treasurer Michael Fitzgerald
Outstanding county elected official - County Treasurer Mary Maloney (Polk County)
Outstanding County Chair - James Uhlenkamp (Ringgold)
Outstanding County - Mills County
Outstanding supporter/activist - Jan Norris (Montgomery County)
Outstanding New Democrat - Thaddeus Hawley (Adair County)

Saturday, August 24, 2019
UAW Hall Local 450, 4589 NW 6th Dr., Des Moines
Doors open at 5:00 PM - Dinner at 5:30 PM

Host—$1000 Sponsor—$500 Supporter—$250 Friend—$100
Tickets—$35 in advance $40 at the door

Tickets available at www.idp3.org or by texting 641-919-2323

Owned by Crystal Schrader On Sunday, August 4, 2019