2022 Candidate Informational Round-Up

Reminder, we are in the 1st District now.  Will be cleaning up and adding to this section as it evolves. 

Some of the media links to local journalism may require an account; we fully support local journalism and would suggest if you live in Warren County supporting your local papers regardless of party.



Contact Media
Alfonso Valenzuela-Gumucio for Board of Supervisors website soon Indianola Advocate Write-Up 
  for State House soon  
Lisa Fleishman for State Senate Linktree Indianola Advocate Write-Up
Christina Bohannon for U.S. House  Website  
Abby Finkenauer  for U.S. Senate Website  
Glenn Hurst for U.S. Senate Website  
Mike Franken for U.S. Senate Website  
Deidre DeJear Governor Website  
Joel Miller Iowa Secretary of State Website  
John Norwood Iowa Sec. of Agriculture Website  
Michael Fitzgerald State Treasurer   longest-serving state treasurer in the nation
Rob Sand State Auditor Website