Central Committee

Executive Committee

Central Committee Members by Precinct 

  • Allen 2: Marvin Grace, 2 vacancies
  • Allen 3: Karen Austin, Jerry Uhlman, Bob Watts
  • Belmont: 2 vacancies
  • Cumming/West Des Moines: Richard Manion, 1 vacancy
  • Greenfield 1: James Robbins, 2 vacancies
  • Greenfield 1/Des Moines 85: Sandy Doerring, Joyce Hendrix, Crystal Schrader
  • Greenfield 2/Des Moines 86: Skip Phillips, 1 vacancy
  • Greenfield 2/Lincoln 2: Dian Curran, Jeff Lukehart, Erica Shannon
  • Indianola 1: Linda Alloway, 1 vacancy
  • Indianola 2: Bob Burns, David Epley, Deb Shepherd
  • Indianola 3: 2 vacancies
  • Indianola 4: David Betsworth, Cheryl Judkins, Dennis Judkins, Gil Dawes, Inez Dawes
  • Indianola 5: Mark Davitt, Ron Heideman, Judy Philbrook
  • Indianola 6: Amy Brown, Jeff Brown, Sara Brown
  • Indianola 7: Aaron Labertew, Chris Nelson, 3 vacancies
  • Jackson: Don Ruby, 1 vacancy
  • Jefferson: Peggy Halterman, Nancy Sellers, Wyndam Sellers
  • Liberty: 2 vacancies
  • Lincoln 1: Delpha Middleswart, Kevin Middleswart
  • Norwalk 1: Hu Lundberg, Duane Sand, David Scherivsh
  • Norwalk 2 / Greenfield 2: Brent Hinders, Mike Schweiger, Amy Updegraff
  • Norwalk 3 / Linn: Jennifer Kownacki, Katie Routh, Ron Routh, John Tuttle, Catherine Webster
  • Norwalk 4: Carrie Hill, Judy Peters, 1 vacancy
  • Otter / Milo – Jim Culbert, Scott Soth, Benjamin Wright
  • Palmyra: Marilyn Halterman, 1 vacancy
  • Richland / Palmyra: Paula Martinez, 1 vacancy
  • Simpson College Democrats: Abby Schulte
  • Squaw Creek: Doug Kingsbury, Sue Kingsbury
  • Union: Rod Fee, Teresa Fee
  • Virginia: Marilyn Kirkpatrick, Ronnie Kirkpatrick
  • White Breast: 2 vacancies
  • White Oak: Jerry Kampf, Maddie Kampf

If you are interested in serving on Central Committee, please email us at warrencodemocrats@hotmail.com

2 thoughts on “Central Committee”

  1. Rosemary Stark said:

    I am Rosemary Stark, chair of the WDM Democrats and would like to tell the individuals in West Des Moines precinct 131 where the Warren County caucus will be held. I can be reached at buglady1950@gmail.com. We are haiving our next meeting on Jan 20 and I would like to be able to provide this information at that time. Thank You

Leave a Reply to Rosemary Stark Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s